Map Courtesy of Digital-Topo-Maps.com

Virginia has 95 counties and 41 independent cities and has never used county coding or any other form of jurisdictional coding on its passenger plates.  Virginia license plates are issued by the Department of Motor Vehicles and its branch offices located throughout the state.

Links around the website:


Terms of sales

Alabama Alaska Arizona Arkansas California Colorado
Connecticut Delaware District of Columbia Florida Georgia Hawaii
Idaho Illinois Indiana Iowa Kansas Kentucky
Louisiana Maine Maryland Massachusetts Michigan Minnesota
Mississippi Missouri Montana Nebraska Nevada New Hampshire
New Jersey New Mexico New York North Carolina North Dakota Ohio
Oklahoma Oregon Pennsylvania Rhode Island South Carolina South Dakota
Tennessee Texas Utah Vermont Virginia Washington
West Virginia Wisconsin Wyoming Alberta British Columbia Manitoba
Newfoundland New Brunswick Nova Scotia Ontario Prince Edward Island Québec
Saskatchewan NW Territories Nunavut Yukon    

Questions? Place an order?  email to: "BPRPL8S@PEOPLEPC.COM"




This page was last updated 12/29/10